Ledenlijst

 

Naam Telefoon mobiel E-mail
Garry Aaldring 06-11735959 garry.aaldring@ziggo.nl
Gerda Boonstra van Bruggen 06-12810555 boonstra.gerda@gmail.com
Fred Bosma 06-41737475 bosma.fred@gmail.com
Paul Dekker 06-46517265 paul@paul-dekker.nl
Jeroen Doesburg 06-23661821 doesburg81@gmail.com
Kees Doesburg 06-51805623 penningmeester@bosbrandweer.nl
Iwan Dunning 06-21831249 iwan@iwandunning.nl
Anno Ham 06-27070727 annoham@gmail.com
Martijn Hindriks 06-45786251 martijnhindriks@hotmail.com
Jan Knip 06-22529123 jknip.1@kpnmail.com
Jarig Komrij 06-51230677 coba.hut@gmail.com
Paul de Krijger 06-13073121 pauldekrijger@hotmail.com
Sonja Lammers van Loenen 06-51789411 sonjavanloenen@gmail.com
Cees Meinders 06-53653937 ccmeinders@hetnet.nl
Christina Meinders – Boonstra 06-54676499 christinameinders@gmail.com
Sjoerd van der Naald 06-83675644 s.vandernaald@kpnmail.com
Edwin Nauta 06-29058445 nauta.edwin@gmail.com
Gijs Overbeek 06-21634364 gijs@gijsoverbeek.nl
Bert Pas 06-11100809 a.h.pas@home.nl
Ben Pieters 06-21545382 ben.a.pieters@gmail.com
Alexander Postma 06-81157540 alexanderpostma@gmail.com
Henk Roelfsema 06-51035505 henk@hr2.nl
Herman van der Roest 06-54721359 hermanvdroest@hotmail.com
Glenn Rulof 06-22232466 glennrulof@gmail.com
Patricia Rulof van Orden 06-44528163 patries1983@hotmail.com
Job Sloot 06-16992404 famsloot@home.nl
Hendrik Jan Steenstra
Leon Vorenholt 06-55918727 leonvorenholt@hotmail.com
Johan de Vries 06-22181549 jonkersvaart@zonnet.nl